My National American Miss Personal Introduction

Take a good look cause I don’t think it’s coming back next year!

“From Holly Golightly standing in front of a jewelry store window, croissant in hand to Beatrix Kiddo wielding a samurai sword against impossible odds, images in film have always fascinated and inspired me. This is why, when choosing a major for my enrollment at Chapman University in the fall, I elected to study screenwriting; so I can better learn to communicate my stories and visions with the world. When I’m not playing, coaching, or refereeing lacrosse or working as a lifeguard to raise money to fund my love of traveling to foreign countries, I’m busy writing my own scripts, pursuing my dream of becoming an internationally recognized filmmaker. Eighteen years old and from the historic town of Walnut Creek, California, I’m Audrey Knox.

Leave a Reply

