Bonjour!

I’m sure you have been just dying to know where I’ve been and longing to chastise me for not keeping up with my posts as religiously as I have been, and now you will know the reason I have been MIA for the past three weeks: I have been in France! Yep, I was visiting my dear friend Agathe, who lives in St. Tropez, but I’m back now, and with more inspiration for writing than ever (and I still have a few pieces from Creative Writing I’d like to share).

I’m still going to be insanely busy this week, however, because I’ll be attending Comic Con!!! Yep, I’m home for a full 25 hours before I have to jet off to San Diego, but I have a feeling it will be well worth it. I’ll share news about the people I meet and promote my writing like crazy. It’s going to be a blast.

Leave a Reply

